What’s in my closet – Sweater Edition

Hi everyone! It’s been getting colder here, so I wanted to share a few pieces in my closet that I’ve been wearing. I been liking the super oversized look so many of my sweater are in a larger size because of that. My favourite out of all the sweaters here is definitely my recent purchase from Forever 21. I just like how festive it makes me feel and it feels like I’m wearing a blanket – it’s just SO cozy 🙂

Sweater 1
Forever 21. One size fits all.
sweater 2
Garage. Size small.
sweater 3
Forever 21. Size Large.
sweater 4
American Eagle. Size Large. 

sweater 5
Winners. Brand: Andrea Jovine. Size Large.

What have you been wearing lately? What’s your winter wardrobe like? I’ve love to know and get some inspiration!

xoxo,

Cindy

 

 

 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Zoel HL says:

    Nice blog post! I love the first one, it’s very festive and seems very cosy too!

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Cherie says:

    I always have to have an over-sized hoodie 🙂
    https://cherieedle.blogspot.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jasmin N says:

    Loved the sweaters, I’m always mood for a sweater weather 😀

    <3: Jasmin N | littlethingswithjassy.blogspot.fi

    Like

Leave a Reply

