In the Midst of Exams.

It’s a busy and stressful season for us university students, and I just wanted to share some thoughts I’ve had in the past about school, discouragement and faith.

Setbacks are a part of life. Sometimes it feels like you’re not moving forward but you are! As you face situations where you are weak, let God be strong. He does all things in His time and He is good. Do not be discouraged by the lack of achievement because as you fall in that area, God is building fruits of the spirit within you which are worth infinitely more. A grade or a mark will not reach people who are yearning to know Him, but trust in Jesus will. Remember,  His love for you is unconditional and His plan for you is good. Don’t give up! He will be your strength. God said that He will provide all things for you, and in fact, you have already inherited everything. Safety is found in His arms, not in worldly achievements as good as they may be. Do not be discouraged, and look to Him for all things.

Christmas is drawing near! Push through and hope your week is going better than mine 🙂

xoxo,

Cindy

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Zoel HL says:

    This is my first year as a university student and yes, it’s quite an stressful period of time! But I know that I’m doing what I love more or less and that all my effort will take me to achieve my aim and that keeps me motivated! Good luck to everyone x

    Zoel Hernández | zoelhernandez.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. More Grace to you. I love how you look up for your strength and support in your studies. He never fails and your post is inspiring.

    Like

    1. He is and will always be good. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. jisimpx says:

    This helped me a lot! It’s our exams week. Tysm!

    Anyway followback?

    Like

    1. I’m glad this helped you! I have followed you back 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

