Sephora Birthday Gift 2016!

Hi everyone,

Today, I stopped by Sephora and picked up my birthday gift (along with a sneaky small purchase). The gift can be picked up during your birthday month in store or with a purchase online, as long as you are a beauty insider. It was super easy to get the gift, I just told them it was my birthday at the checkout and was asked to choose which set I wanted.

There’s two options this year. I chose the skincare set which includes the fresh soy face cleanser and the fresh rose face mask. I have never tried this brand but I’m hopeful that my skin will react well to it. The other option this year was a makeup set, which includes an eyeliner and a mini lipstick from Marc Jacobs. I’m not much of a lipstick person and I really don’t need another eyeliner, so I opted for skincare this year. Both options are really great though, so you can’t go wrong with either one, especially since they are free!

sephora birthday 1
These are the two items included in the box. The cleanser is 20mL and the mask is 15mL. 
sephora birthday 2
The smell of the mask is a little strong for me, but I’m still happy to try it out. 

I’m so excited to try out the products! Let me know of any birthday freebies that you’ve received in the past, and I encourage you to pick up the Sephora gift during your birthday month!

xoxo,

Cindy.

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Birdree says:

    I dont think they give this much in France, you’re lucky! 🙂

    Like

  2. Evelyn A says:

    I got the Marc Jacobs gift, but this looks great as well! ♡

    Evelyn | BeautyCloud9

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

